Home 2017-09-26T09:59:58+00:00
SEND ENQUIRY
VOUCHERS
Happy Stubai Hotel Neustift Tirol Stubaier Gletscher Österreich Hostel

Hotel Happy Stubai

The Alpine way to happiness in Neustift

Come to the Stubai Alps and enjoy the Happy Stubai hotel in Neustift as your base for mountains of action and visits to our local giant, the Stubai Glacier. The Happy Stubai is ideal for those who seek to enjoy the Tyrolean mountains and life in general. The perfect place for chilling, escaping the mainstream and connecting with nature. Where people come to find some action, and make new friends. Enjoy an active Tyrolean holiday at the 4-star Happy Stubai hotel with its stress-free and creative 70s S-Happy Chic vibe – Alpine vintage for young people and families.

Rising high — starting happy!

Autumn skiing Stubai Glacier Hotel Happy Stubai Neustift Austria

Happy
autumn skiing

Ready, steady, go: autumn skiing has started! The Stubai Glacier’s ski season is already in full swing. Find powder snow and ski fun galore in Austria’s largest glacier ski area, with amazing downhill runs, a snow park, the Powder Department and Stubai Zoo. The Happy Stubai ski hotel is the perfect base camp for autumn skiers: we’re all fired up for powder and ice!

CHECK INFO

HAPPY
Sleep

Home of happiness — casual, S-Happy Chic and perfect for a cool start to your Alpine adventure: happy rooms and junior suites are the ideal base in Neustift for a relaxed and active holiday in the Tyrolean Alps. Take your time: come to the Stubai Valley

CHECK INFO
Hotel Neustift Tirol Stubaier Gletscher Österreich Hostel Pauschalen Angebote Last MinuteHappy Action Stubai Hotel Neustift Tirol Stubaier Gletscher Österreich Hostel Pauschalen Angebote Last Minute
Hotel Neustift Tirol Stubaier Gletscher Österreich Hostel Pauschalen Angebote Last MinuteHappy Action Stubai Hotel Neustift Tirol Stubaier Gletscher Österreich Hostel Pauschalen Angebote Last Minute

HAPPY
DAY & NIGHT

Beyond borders – our happy kitchen is all kinds of things and always far from boring. From fitality breakfast and happy lunch snack to happy dine-in, every day sees fresh delights at the Happy Stubai hotel in Neustift. Enjoy Alpine, Mediterranean, Asian and Tyrolean: always healthy, seasonal and fresh. The BIG taste for guests and friends from near and far.

CHECK INFO

HAPPY
SKI

‘It’s like WOW – it’s like RIGHT NOW’ – All ski heaven is let loose at the Happy Stubai thanks to the Stubai Glacier – Austria’s largest glacier ski area – and the Schlick2000, Elferbahnen and Serlesbahnen cable cars! Cool family slopes, fast downhill runs and high-intensity adventures for freeriders and rookies alike; the Stubai Super Ski Pass gets you the whole ski and snowboarding caboodle – with great snow conditions guaranteed!

CHECK INFO
Ski holidays in Tyrol Happy Stubai Hotel Neustift Tirol Stubai Glacier Austria
Winter fun for family & friends

Happy
snow

80km of brilliant winter walking trails, 60km of cross-country ski runs, cool high-altitude glacier trails, chilled snowshoeing and ski routes, 12 natural toboggan runs and four floodlit toboggan runs: active winter holidays at your winter sports hotel in the Stubai Valley can be as easy-going as they are spectacular!

CHECK INFO

HAPPY
family winter

BIG family winter fun at the Happy Stubai family hotel in Tyrol! Expect skiing holidays that dreams are made of, with brilliant ski offers for cool kids, mega off-piste action and plenty of chill out spaces at the Happy Stubai. And the grown-ups? We look after them too!

CHECK INFO
BIG family winter fun at the Happy Stubai family hotel in Tyrol

#happy brunch art

10. December @ 11:00 - 14:30

#happy brunch art

25. December @ 11:00 - 14:30

Home 2017-10-23T17:03:58+00:00
ANFRAGE STARTEN
GUTSCHEINE
Happy Stubai Hotel Neustift Tirol Stubaier Gletscher Österreich Hostel

Hotel Happy Stubai

The alpine way of happiness in Neustift

Von der Homebase Hotel Happy Stubai in Neustift geht’s urlaubstechnisch steil nach oben — bergeweise Action lockt in die Stubaier Alpen und auf den weißen Riesen Stubaier Gletscher. Hier trifft sich, wer die Berge in Tirol erleben und das Leben genießen will. Hier chillt, wer sich vom Mainstream löst und mit der Natur verbindet. Hier bleibt, wer Action sucht und Freunde findet. Das 4-Sterne-Hotel Happy Stubai in Neustift lädt im gemütlichen und kreativen s-happy chic der 70er zum aktiv Erleben im Urlaub in Tirol – alpine vintage for young people and families.

Rising high — starting happy!

Happy Stubai Hotel Neustift Tirol Stubaier Gletscher Österreich

Happy
Herbstskilauf

Ready, steady, go! Der Herbstskilauf hat begonnen! Am Stubaier Gletscher läuft die Skisaison bereits auf Hochtouren. Pulverschnee und Skispaß bietet Österreichs größtes Gletscherskigebiet auf sagenhaften Abfahrtskilometern, im Snowpark, Powder Department und Stubai Zoo! Die perfekte Homebase für alle Herbstskiläufer ist das Skihotel Happy Stubai: Wir sind heiß auf powder and ice!

CHECK INFO’S

HAPPY
Sleep

Home of happiness — lässig, s-happy chic und perfekt für einen coolen Start ins Alpenabenteuer: Die happy-Zimmer und -Juniorsuiten im Hotel in Neustift sind deine Base für einen entspannten Aktivurlaub in den Tiroler Alpen. Schau doch rein ins Stubaital – so viel Zeit muss sein!

CHECK INFO’S
Hotel Neustift Tirol Stubaier Gletscher Österreich Hostel Pauschalen Angebote Last MinuteHappy Action Stubai Hotel Neustift Tirol Stubaier Gletscher Österreich Hostel Pauschalen Angebote Last Minute
Hotel Neustift Tirol Stubaier Gletscher Österreich Hostel Pauschalen Angebote Last Minute Happy Action Stubai

HAPPY
DAY & NIGHT

Beyond the borders — die happy kitchen ist alles, nur nicht langweilig. Vom fitalen Frühstück über den happy lunch snack bis zum happy dine-in kommen im Hotel Happy Stubai in Neustift täglich frische Leckerbissen auf den Tisch. Mal alpin, mal mediterran. Mal asiatisch, mal ganz Tirolerisch. In jedem Fall aber gesund, saisonal und frisch gekocht. The BIG taste für Gäste und Freunde aus Nah und Fern.

CHECK INFO’S

HAPPY
SKI

„POWderWOW“: Mit Stubaier Gletscher – Österreichs größtem Gletscherskigebiet – Schlick2000, Elferbahnen und Serlesbahnen geht im Skihotel Happy Stubai im Stubaital richtig die Skipost ab! Coole Family-Pisten, rasante Abfahrten für Snow-Pro’s und High-intensive-Adventures für Freerider und Rookies. Mit dem Stubaier Super-Skipass gibt’s den ganzen Ski- und Snowboard-Fun mit nur 1 Karte! Schneesicherheit inklusive.

CHECK INFO’S
Skiurlaub in Tirol Happy Stubai Hotel Neustift Tirol Stubaier Gletscher Österreich
Wintersporthotel Happy Stubai Hotel Neustift Tirol Stubaier Gletscher Österreich

Happy
WINTER WONDERLAND

80 km wunderbare Winterwanderwege, 62 km Loipen, coole Höhenloipe am Stubaier Gletscher, chillige Schneeschuh- und Skirouten, 12 Naturrodelbahnen , 4 Nachtrodelbahnen: Winterferien und Aktivurlaub bei uns im Wintersporthotel im Stubaital sind nicht nur spektakulär, sondern auch sagenhaft sanft – da hätte auch Snow White ihre helle Winterportfreude!

CHECK INFO’S

HAPPY
family winter

BIG fun im BIG family winter im Familienhotel Happy Stubai Tirol! Das sind Winterferien und Skiurlaub wie man sich’s wünscht: Tolle Ski-Angebote für coole Kids und Youngsters, megatolle Freizeit-Action abseits der Piste – und chillige Areas im Happy Stubai mit Sport, Spiel und Spaß. Und die Großen? Um die kümmern wir uns natürlich auch!

CHECK INFO’S
Familienurlaub im Winter Happy Stubai Hotel Neustift Tirol Hostel

#happy brunch art

10. Dezember @ 11:00 - 14:30

#happy brunch art

25. Dezember @ 11:00 - 14:30